The Welcome Inn

Welcome to one of the oldest and last remaining traditional pubs in Cork. Since 1845 it has been frequented by locals and enjoyed by visitors. As an early house we open daily at 7am. You're always assured of a warm welcome, we still believe in having a chat with our customers, and we don't do food so we can concentrate on the quality of our drink..

Coming Soon

View All

Loading....

Kevin Quigley
Fri 27 May

Tony Roberts
Sat 28 May

Tim Mullane
Fri 3 Jun

The Velvetones
Sun 5 Jun

Kevin Quigley
Fri 10 Jun

Tony Roberts
Sat 11 Jun

Tony Milner
Fri 17 Jun

Kevin Quigley
Sat 25 Jun

The Velvetones
Sun 26 Jun

Tony Roberts
Fri 1 Jul

The Velvetones
Sun 10 Jul

Tony Milner
Fri 15 Jul

Tony Roberts
Sat 16 Jul

Kevin Quigley
Fri 22 Jul

The Velvetones
Sun 24 Jul

Kevin Quigley
Fri 5 Aug

Tony Roberts
Sat 6 Aug

The Velvetones
Sun 14 Aug

Kevin Quigley
Sat 20 Aug

Tony Roberts
Sat 27 Aug

The Velvetones
Sun 4 Sep

Tony Roberts
Fri 9 Sep

Kevin Quigley
Sat 10 Sep

The Velvetones
Sun 25 Sep

Tony Roberts
Sat 1 Oct

The Velvetones
Sun 9 Oct

Tony Roberts
Sat 15 Oct

The Velvetones
Sun 30 Oct

Tony Roberts
Fri 4 Nov

Kevin Quigley
Sat 5 Nov

The Velvetones
Sun 13 Nov

Tony Roberts
Fri 18 Nov

Tony Roberts
Sat 3 Dec

The Velvetones
Sun 4 Dec

Kevin Quigley
Sat 10 Dec

Tony Roberts
Sat 17 Dec

What's On
Date
Act
Time
Admission

View All

Upcoming Gigs
Our History
Our Whiskeys