The Welcome Inn

Welcome to one of the oldest and last remaining traditional pubs in Cork. Since 1845 it has been frequented by locals and enjoyed by visitors. As an early house we open daily at 7am. You're always assured of a warm welcome, we still believe in having a chat with our customers, and we don't do food so we can concentrate on the quality of our drink..

Coming Soon

View All

Loading....

Tony Roberts
Sun 3 Mar

Fireside Folk
Wed 6 Mar

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 7 Mar

Tony Milner
Fri 8 Mar

Tim Mullane
Sat 9 Mar

Pat Carey
Sun 10 Mar

Fireside Folk
Wed 13 Mar

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 14 Mar

Happy Kirby
Fri 15 Mar

Kenny Live!
Sat 16 Mar

Jack Ahern
Sun 17 Mar

Fireside Folk
Wed 20 Mar

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 21 Mar

Tony Roberts
Fri 22 Mar

Tim Mullane
Sat 23 Mar

Kevin Quigley
Sun 24 Mar

Fireside Folk
Wed 27 Mar

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 28 Mar

Tony Milner
Fri 29 Mar

Kenny Live!
Sat 30 Mar

Jack Ahern
Sun 31 Mar

Fireside Folk
Wed 3 Apr

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 4 Apr

Kevin Quigley
Fri 5 Apr

Tim Mullane
Sat 6 Apr

Tony Roberts
Sun 7 Apr

Fireside Folk
Wed 10 Apr

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 11 Apr

Kenny Live!
Fri 12 Apr

Pat Carey
Sat 13 Apr

The Velvetones
Sun 14 Apr

Fireside Folk
Wed 17 Apr

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 18 Apr

Tim Mullane
Fri 19 Apr

Tony Roberts
Sat 20 Apr

Kevin Quigley
Sun 21 Apr

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 25 Apr

Tony Milner
Fri 26 Apr

Kenny Live!
Sat 27 Apr

Jack Ahern
Sun 28 Apr

Fireside Folk
Wed 1 May

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 2 May

Kevin Quigley
Sat 4 May

Tony Roberts
Sun 5 May

Fireside Folk
Wed 8 May

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 9 May

Tim Mullane
Fri 10 May

Kenny Live!
Sat 11 May

Jack Ahern
Sun 12 May

Fireside Folk
Wed 15 May

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 16 May

Kevin Quigley
Fri 17 May

Pat Carey
Sat 18 May

The Velvetones
Sun 19 May

Fireside Folk
Wed 22 May

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 23 May

Kenny Live!
Fri 24 May

Tony Roberts
Sat 25 May

Jack Ahern
Sun 26 May

Fireside Folk
Wed 29 May

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 30 May

Tony Milner
Fri 31 May

Kenny Live!
Sat 1 Jun

Tony Roberts
Sun 2 Jun

Fireside Folk
Wed 5 Jun

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 6 Jun

Tim Mullane
Fri 7 Jun

Tony Milner
Sat 8 Jun

Kevin Quigley
Sun 9 Jun

Fireside Folk
Wed 12 Jun

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 13 Jun

Tony Roberts
Fri 14 Jun

Happy Kirby
Sun 16 Jun

Fireside Folk
Wed 19 Jun

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 20 Jun

Tim Mullane
Fri 21 Jun

Kenny Live!
Sat 22 Jun

Kevin Quigley
Sun 23 Jun

Fireside Folk
Wed 26 Jun

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 27 Jun

Tony Roberts
Fri 28 Jun

Tony Milner
Sat 29 Jun

Jack Ahern
Sun 30 Jun

Fireside Folk
Wed 3 Jul

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 4 Jul

Tony Roberts
Fri 5 Jul

Kenny Live!
Sat 6 Jul

Kevin Quigley
Sun 7 Jul

Fireside Folk
Wed 10 Jul

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 11 Jul

Tony Milner
Fri 12 Jul

Tim Mullane
Sat 13 Jul

Jack Ahern
Sun 14 Jul

Fireside Folk
Wed 17 Jul

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 18 Jul

Kenny Live!
Fri 19 Jul

Kevin Quigley
Sat 20 Jul

Pat Carey
Sun 21 Jul

Fireside Folk
Wed 24 Jul

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 25 Jul

Tim Mullane
Fri 26 Jul

Tony Milner
Sat 27 Jul

Tony Roberts
Sun 28 Jul

Fireside Folk
Wed 31 Jul

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 1 Aug

Tony Roberts
Sat 3 Aug

Happy Kirby
Sun 4 Aug

Fireside Folk
Wed 7 Aug

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 8 Aug

Kevin Quigley
Fri 9 Aug

Jack Ahern
Sun 11 Aug

Fireside Folk
Wed 14 Aug

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 15 Aug

Tim Mullane
Fri 16 Aug

Tony Milner
Sat 17 Aug

Fireside Folk
Wed 21 Aug

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 22 Aug

Kenny Live!
Fri 23 Aug

Kevin Quigley
Sat 24 Aug

Happy Kirby
Sun 25 Aug

Fireside Folk
Wed 28 Aug

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 29 Aug

Tony Milner
Fri 30 Aug

Tony Roberts
Sat 31 Aug

Jack Ahern
Sun 1 Sep

Fireside Folk
Wed 4 Sep

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 5 Sep

Tony Roberts
Fri 6 Sep

Tim Mullane
Sat 7 Sep

The Velvetones
Sun 8 Sep

Fireside Folk
Wed 11 Sep

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 12 Sep

Kenny Live!
Fri 13 Sep

Kevin Quigley
Sat 14 Sep

Tony Roberts
Sun 15 Sep

Fireside Folk
Wed 18 Sep

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 19 Sep

Tim Mullane
Sat 21 Sep

Jack Ahern
Sun 22 Sep

Fireside Folk
Wed 25 Sep

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 26 Sep

Kevin Quigley
Fri 27 Sep

Tony Roberts
Sat 28 Sep

The Velvetones
Sun 29 Sep

Fireside Folk
Wed 2 Oct

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 3 Oct

Kevin Quigley
Fri 4 Oct

Tony Milner
Sat 5 Oct

Jack Ahern
Sun 6 Oct

Fireside Folk
Wed 9 Oct

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 10 Oct

Tony Roberts
Fri 11 Oct

Kenny Live!
Sat 12 Oct

Pat Carey
Sun 13 Oct

Fireside Folk
Wed 16 Oct

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 17 Oct

Tim Mullane
Fri 18 Oct

Kevin Quigley
Sat 19 Oct

Jack Ahern
Sun 20 Oct

Fireside Folk
Wed 23 Oct

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 24 Oct

Kenny Live!
Fri 25 Oct

Tony Roberts
Sat 26 Oct

The Velvetones
Sun 27 Oct

Fireside Folk
Wed 30 Oct

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 31 Oct

Kenny Live!
Fri 1 Nov

Kevin Quigley
Sat 2 Nov

Tony Roberts
Sun 3 Nov

Fireside Folk
Wed 6 Nov

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 7 Nov

Pat Carey
Fri 8 Nov

Tim Mullane
Sat 9 Nov

The Velvetones
Sun 10 Nov

Fireside Folk
Wed 13 Nov

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 14 Nov

Tony Roberts
Fri 15 Nov

Kenny Live!
Sat 16 Nov

Jack Ahern
Sun 17 Nov

Fireside Folk
Wed 20 Nov

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 21 Nov

Tony Milner
Fri 22 Nov

Kevin Quigley
Sun 24 Nov

Fireside Folk
Wed 27 Nov

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 28 Nov

Tim Mullane
Fri 29 Nov

Tony Roberts
Sat 30 Nov

Jack Ahern
Sun 1 Dec

Fireside Folk
Wed 4 Dec

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 5 Dec

Kenny Live!
Fri 6 Dec

Tony Milner
Sat 7 Dec

Tony Roberts
Sun 8 Dec

Fireside Folk
Wed 11 Dec

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 12 Dec

Tim Mullane
Fri 13 Dec

Kevin Quigley
Sat 14 Dec

Jack Ahern
Sun 15 Dec

Fireside Folk
Wed 18 Dec

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 19 Dec

Tony Roberts
Fri 20 Dec

Kenny Live!
Sat 21 Dec

The Velvetones
Sun 22 Dec

Kevin Quigley
Mon 23 Dec

What's On
Date
Act
Time
Admission

View All

Upcoming Gigs
Our History
Our Whiskeys