The Welcome Inn

Welcome to one of the oldest and last remaining traditional pubs in Cork. Since 1845 it has been frequented by locals and enjoyed by visitors. As an early house we open daily at 7am. You're always assured of a warm welcome, we still believe in having a chat with our customers, and we don't do food so we can concentrate on the quality of our drink..

Coming Soon

View All

Loading....

The Velvetones
Sun 23 Feb

Welcome Inn Sessions
Wed 26 Feb

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 27 Feb

The Spencers
Sat 29 Feb

Jack Ahern
Sun 1 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions
Wed 4 Mar

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 5 Mar

Kenny Live!
Fri 6 Mar

Tony Roberts
Sat 7 Mar

The Velvetones
Sun 8 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions
Wed 11 Mar

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 12 Mar

Tony Milner
Fri 13 Mar

Jamie Stanton
Sat 14 Mar

Jack Ahern
Sun 15 Mar

The Velvetones
Tue 17 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions
Wed 18 Mar

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 19 Mar

Tim Mullane
Fri 20 Mar

Barefoot Gypsies
Sat 21 Mar

The Spencers
Sun 22 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions
Wed 25 Mar

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 26 Mar

Kenny Live!
Fri 27 Mar

Tony Roberts
Sat 28 Mar

Jack Ahern
Sun 29 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions
Wed 1 Apr

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 2 Apr

Tim Mullane
Fri 3 Apr

Jack Ahern
Sat 4 Apr

Hank Wedel
Sun 5 Apr

Welcome Inn Sessions
Wed 8 Apr

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 9 Apr

Jamie Stanton
Sat 11 Apr

The Velvetones
Sun 12 Apr

Welcome Inn Sessions
Wed 15 Apr

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 16 Apr

Kenny Live!
Fri 17 Apr

Barefoot Gypsies
Sat 18 Apr

Jack Ahern
Sun 19 Apr

Welcome Inn Sessions
Wed 22 Apr

Ballads and Banjos
Thu 23 Apr

Tony Milner
Fri 24 Apr

Tim Mullane
Sat 25 Apr

The Spencers
Sun 26 Apr

What's On
Date
Act
Time
Admission

View All

Upcoming Gigs
Our History
Our Whiskeys